There are two things you can do when you are selling your vehicle with a DroneMobile unit, please see below:
- You may physically remove the unit and transfer it to your new vehicle.
- If no longer interested, you should remove the unit from your account. If it is the last vehicle on your account, the account will be closed.
NOTE: If you would like the new owner of the vehicle to have access to the Drone system, please provide the serial number of the unit.