Deleting a User

To delete a user, navigate to the Sharing page. Press the navigation button in the top left corner of the app and press “Sharing”.

Press any of the users that you are currently sharing your DroneMobile account with. Scroll to the bottom of the page and press the “DELETE” button. 

IMPORTANT
This feature is only available to account owners, or “primary” users. If you are not the account owner, you are not able to delete other users. Additionally, account owners cannot be deleted from this page.

Follow
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

1 comment
  • Por no pueden ayudarme si yo estoy pagando un servicio

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.