Editing a User

Once a Sharing invitation is accepted, family members will be listed on the “Sharing” page in the DroneMobile app.

If you are an Account Owner, or “primary” user, you will have the ability to change the “Access End Date” for each shared user.

The “Access End Date” is an expiration date that you can set for someone’s access to your vehicles. When a user reaches their “Access End Date’, they can no longer access DroneMobile. By default, access is unlimited without expiration.

User information is not editable from this page.

Follow
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.